Merry Christmas from An Idiot on Stage

Merry Christmas from An Idiot on Stage

After a big year of theatre we can all take time to be with our families, focus on what’s truly important in our lives and generally reignite our passion for our local community theatre.

I wish you all a wonderful Christmas and a fantastic 2015.

Join me again on Tuesday, 6 January when I share some of the new projects I’ve been developing especially for community theatre artists and creators.

Cheers, Sher.

An Idiot on Stage is a series of articles about life in community theatre and is released every Tuesday.

Share the conversation with me on my facebook page.

Leave a Reply

